Welcome to my new blog!

A little bit about me.. My name is Emily and I’m a 22 year old Media Graduate from Sheffield. I grew up in Sheffield with my mum, dad and younger sister and I have recently moved back home after living in Leeds for 3 years, whilst at university. I am currently working as a Freelance Unit Assistant at ITV Emmerdale and I love it! I’m so lucky to actually have a job that I love to get up for. I have always loved Media from a very young age and I plan to work myself up in the TV industry.

I have decided to design and create this blog so that I can share some of my views on what I love, enjoy and care about, alongside my job. I love to write and I thought it would be a great way to start writing again, to share my views with the world. I have also been through a lot over the past few months, so I’m hoping this blog can be used as a bit of a distraction and also give me something to focus on when I’m not working – something for me!

I haven’t got a solid theme or style for my blog yet but I do have a few ideas already! I just really wanted to dive in and start writing so here I am. I’m new to blogging so I am in the process of researching what blogs are all about – I am very excited to start learning about the blogging world! I guess you can expect posts about my lifestyle, Media, Disney, beauty and certain reviews: they are just a few things I love.

As I said I am very new to blogging, so give me a little bit of time to get used to it and hopefully I will eventually start to show and share with you who I am and what I love. Everyone has to learn!

Enjoy!

Emily Jane
xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

