Disney Traditions.

 About two years ago I started collecting ‘Disney Traditions’. They are so adorable and really lifelike, they are a very respectable brand of Disney collectables that resemble the characters perfectly. I have five now, a Mickey Mouse, a Minnie Mouse, Cinderella, Pinocchio and Winnie the Pooh and I adore them all. They make the perfect decoration in my bedroom. I have been bought them all for special occasions, so they all hold special memories for me too, which makes me treasure them even more. Today I was playing around with my camera around the house and I got some great pictures of them, take a look..

image

The big Mickey Mouse was a gift from my Mum and Dad, for when I got my A Level results and got into university. It’s a celebratory Mickey Mouse!

image

My Minnie Mouse was bought for me at my graduation. Another gift that really means a lot to me.

image

image

The Cinderella and Pinocchio are presents from last Christmas from my little sister and mum and dad. My sister knew Cinderella was my favourite and my mum loved the Little Pinocchio. I really do love the detail on the Cinderella, its fantastic!

image

The Winnie the Pooh was one of my 21st Birthday presents from my mum and dad. A little throw back to my childhood as I loved Winnie the Pooh.

I love my collectables and can’t wait to extend my collection. I love having something I can build from a franchise that I am obsessed with! Do you collect anything? Let me know if you have any of the Disney Traditions collection. I would also love some feedback on my pictures. I’m loving learning how to use my camera in different ways.

Bye bye for now,
Emily Jane
xoxox

One thought on “Disney Traditions.

Leave a Reply

