Exciting NEWS.

 

I have some really really EXCITING news! I’m so happy and very privileged to share with you all that I will now be writing for ‘My Trending Stories’: A new website which seeks to inform readers about the latest news and events occurring globally. It aims to be one of the biggest blogging websites on the Internet so I am so excited to be a part of that. They contacted me about a month ago saying they liked what they saw on my blog and asked if I wanted to become one of their bloggers. And of course I said YES!

I am so incredibly lucky to have got this opportunity from simply writing this blog online. I am so excited to get started and to start sharing my views on the website. Obviously I still have a lot to learn, and my profile doesn’t have anything on it yet but this is where I will start to post..
https://mytrendingstories.com/profile/emily-joel/

How exciting!! I can’t wait to get started, my first posts will be up next weekend, so ,don’t forget to check out the link. Why not have a look at the website in the mean time and read through some of the other great work it displays. It really is a great website!

Take care,
Emily Jane
xoxox

*IMAGE IS MY PROFILE ON THE WEBSITE.

Leave a Reply

