Stop Wishing, Start Doing.

Hi everyone! 

As your probably aware I haven’t been blogging for a very long time! (Yes nearly a month, argh!). But today I am back! I know I’ve said this so so so many times but I have made a promise to myself this time. I want to make this work, I want to write, I want to share my views so why wouldn’t I do it? I’ve had some time off work, I’ve had some time to reflect on life, as you do, and I’ve come to the realisation that I need to start doing things for me; Do the things I LOVE! I’m hoping all motivation is back, and I’m willing to do this, more than ever! I’ve had my time away and I’m ready to start a fresh.

You can expect a new look to my blog, I may give it a complete revamp just to go with the new ‘fresh start’. I have a few more days off work this week so I’ll be messing around with the layout. It’s going to look amazing when I’m done!

I’m going to start off a new feature on this blog, a ‘SUNDAY MOTIVATION’ quote for you every week! I absolutely adore Sunday’s and I want to make others feel the same way. So from today, every Sunday there will be a new quote, lets say a new ‘Quote of the Week’.

So without further ado, today’s quote is..

STOP WISHING, START DOING.

How appropriate is this to how I’m feeling right now?! It is so unbelievably important to follow your dreams. You are number one and you have to look after yourself! You may feel such a long way away from what you want but every single step you take towards your goals is a step in the right direction. This is 100% the main reason why people never fulfil what they want in life as they never BELIEVE they can. I can promise you that if you ‘stop wishing and start DOING’, you WILL achieve what you want from life. I’m certainly going to give it a go!

Pretty deep I know, but a great way to start, don’t you think?

Bye for now,

Emily Jane

xo

2 thoughts on “Stop Wishing, Start Doing.

Leave a Reply

