BLOGMAS #10: Christmas Baubles.

I can’t stop staring at our Christmas tree, I know I’m bias but it is actually beautiful. It looks so incredibly pretty in our window. We have so many baubles on it that we have collected over the years. We try to add something different every year. There’s not a single branch spare! We even have the baubles from when I was born, and the little Fairy on top has been with my mum and dad ever since their first Christmas together, how cute!

image

I wanted to share with you some of my favourite baubles on our tree. We don’t stick to a theme! They are completely random!


Silver Heart: We have had this beauty for a couple of years now, but it’s still one of my favourites. I’m always messing around with this one as it looks great whilst spinning around.


Toy Soldier: We got four of these little soldiers last year, I think they are so adorable! The perfect Christmas bauble.


Little Fairy: we have had this one for years, it’s so cute! I think this was bought when I was around 10 years old! It’s very simple but a great addition to our tree.


Gingerbread Women: We got two women and two men in a packet last year. It’s something different and I love them. They even look edible!


Clay Soldier: This is my dads new addition this year. It’s handmade out of clay and was bought at a Christmas market this year. It’s great!


Disney Ball: I love Disney! So I had to buy this when I saw it. It’s a classy Disney bauble too, and looks great on our tree.


Ballerina: I used to be a ballerina when I was younger. I did ballet from being 3 years old to 18 years old. So this bauble acts as a little memento. It’s so beautiful too!

Shiny Heart: This is my new addition this year. As soon as I saw it I had to have it! The colours the glass display are beautiful!

They are my favourite baubles that mean so much to me and my family. I wish I could show you them all but I’d be here for years! I’d love to see some of your favourite baubles, we are always on the look out for new ones.

15 days to go..

Emily Jane xo

2 thoughts on “BLOGMAS #10: Christmas Baubles.

Leave a Reply

