BLOGMAS #14: Fav Christmas Songs.

I had to do it, I have to share my favourite Christmas Songs with you. I planned a quick one tonight as I knew I would have a long day at work! Like I have said before I have had these on repeat ever since the 1st December. I have them on in the house, in my car, everywhere I go! They keep you in the Christmas spirit throughout December and it’s always sad when they have to go away for another year! So here’s my top 8..

1. All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey 

2. Marilyn Monroe – Santa Baby 

3. Merry Xmas Everybody – Slade

4. I Wish it Could Be Christmas Everyday – Wizzard

5. Driving Home for Christmas – Chris Rea

6. Last Christmas – Wham 

7. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas – Michael Buble

8. Santa Claus is coming to town – Michael Buble

I adore all these songs! Michael Buble is a huge hit of mine around Christmas, he has the most calming but cheery voice. What are your favourites? 

11 days to go..

Emily Jane xo

One thought on “BLOGMAS #14: Fav Christmas Songs.

Leave a Reply

